4 Zodiac Elements: Which One Do You Belong To?

All the twelve zodiac signs that we know belong to the four main elements that people on Earth can’t live without: Fire, Air, Water and Earth. Zodiac signs that fall into each of the groups have a lot in common, so knowing your ruling element helps you understand your nature better. Are you intrigued? Let’s get all the answers!

Learn the power element of your sign!